The Western Indoor Soccer League (WISL) is an American semi-professional indoor soccer league. It was formed on June 20, 2014[1] by a group of arena/team owners in the Pacific Northwest. The WISL began its first season on November 15, 2014 with five teams.[2][3][4]

Many of the founding clubs previously competed in the Premier Arena Soccer League.

2014–15Tacoma Stars Reserves6–2[7]Bellingham United FC
2015–16Bellingham United FC8–5[8]Olympic Force
2016–17Bellingham United FC10–4[9]Olympic Force
2017–18Bellingham United FC6–5[10]Tacoma Stars Reserves
2018–19Tacoma Stars Reserves7–5Bellingham United FC
2019–20Bellingham United FC6–4[11]Tacoma Stars Reserves
2021-22Tacoma Stars Reserves5-3Bellingham United